Contact Us

Enquiry

  • Patna

    9801666209

    Add.3 Floor Sbi Bank Ke Upr New Bengali Tola Mithapur Bus Stand P.O GPO, P.S Jakanpur,Patna-800001 patna@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Pune

    8484868296 Sunita

    Flat No:- 312, 3Floor, D-1 Last Building, Muktai Gardan Chandralok Nagri, PUNE Ganesh Nagar, Dhayri, Sinhgadroad, Pune-411041 pune@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Korba

    9630356216 (Harish)

    Plat No.380 Main Post Office Ke Pichhe, Koshabadi Korba Pin Code - 495677 Email- korba@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Jamshedpur

    7643998053

    Holding no 339 line no 9 kashidhi

  • Bilaspur

    monu 7566663907

    Near IDBI Bank Beside Bhagwati Sales Dayalbandh Bilaspur 495001. bilaspur@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Jhansi

    9044470267 Payal mam

    Infront Of Nandu Colony, Porwal Ke Samne, Narayan Bag Road, Shivaji Nagar Medical, Jhansi 284001. Email- jhansi@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Nashik

    9156540815

    M.G ROAD NASHIK

  • Gorakhpur

    9117931412 Vaishnavi

    B-7 Patrakarpuram Rapti Nagar Phase 3 Medical Road Gorakhpur (U.P) Pin-273003 gorakhpur@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Amravati

    7276695667 Megha Mam

    Matoshri palace , Near Takhatmal Hospital Rajapeth Amaravati MH- 444601 amravati@sanjogmarriage.in

  • Chandrapur

    7770018534 Khushi Yadav

    Imam Master House Jatpura Ward No.1 Naginabad Road Chandrapur MH 442402 chandrapur@sanjogmarriage.in

  • Indore

    9755528722

    101 Suryansh Shivansh Apartment 398 Alok Nagar Indore 452016

  • Nagpur Franchisee

    9730797431

    Kalash Apartment Plot N-13,Narendra Nagar Flat N-401 Nagpur

  • Jodhpur

    8955766134 Kiran Rathore

    Narpat Nagar, Pal Road, Jodhpur Rajasthan