Contact Us

Enquiry

  • Patna

    9801666209

    Add.3 Floor Sbi Bank Ke Upr New Bengali Tola Mithapur Bus Stand P.O GPO, P.S Jakanpur,Patna-800001 patna@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Pune

    8484868296 Sunita

    Flat No:- 312, 3Floor, D-1 Last Building, Muktai Gardan Chandralok Nagri, PUNE Ganesh Nagar, Dhayri, Sinhgadroad, Pune-411041 pune@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Korba

    9630356216 (Harish)

    Plat No.380 Main Post Office Ke Pichhe, Koshabadi Korba Pin Code - 495677 Email- korba@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Bilaspur

    monu 7566663907

    Near IDBI Bank Beside Bhagwati Sales Dayalbandh Bilaspur 495001. bilaspur@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Jhansi

    9044470267 PAYAL MAM

    Infront Of Nandu Colony, Porwal Ke Samne, Narayan Bag Road, Shivaji Nagar Medical, Jhansi 284001. Email- jhansi@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Gorakhpur

    9117931412 Vaishnavi

    B-7 Patrakarpuram Rapti Nagar Phase 3 Medical Road Gorakhpur (U.P) Pin-273003 gorakhpur@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Chandrapur

    7770018534 Khushi Yadav

    Imam Master House Jatpura Ward No.1 Naginabad Road Chandrapur MH 442402 chandrapur@sanjogmarriage.in

  • Indore

    7477259630

    101 Suryansh Shivansh Apartment 398 Alok Nagar Indore 452016

  • Nagpur Franchisee

    9730797431

    Kalash Apartment Plot N-13,Narendra Nagar Flat N-401 Nagpur

  • Lucknow

    8881146616

    0522 495 6048

    KANPUR ROAD LUCKNOW 226005 lucknow@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Gwalior

    9630621893 (manisha mam)

    Flat no 202, Tulsi vihar City centre, gwalior (M.P.)474002 Email-gwalior@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Kanpur

    07880667081 SAKSHI MAM

    H.No.-HIG 43, Double Story,Near Shastri Chauk,Barra, Kanpur Nagar (U.P.)208027

  • Agra

    9568800015

    Flat No. 1- First Floor Sai Residency Near Ram Nagar Ki Puliya Agra- 282010 agra@sanjogmarriage.com