Contact Us

Enquiry

  • PUNE

    8484868296 Sunita

    Flat No:- 312, 3Floor, D-1 Last Building, Muktai Gardan Chandralok Nagri, Ganesh Nagar, Dhayri, Sinhgadroad, Pune - 411041 pune@sanjogmarriage.com

  • JODHPUR

    9116667388 Nazmeen Mam

    C-69 Kamla Nahru Nagar Near Bsnl Office Jodhpur (RAJ) Pin Code - 342003 jodhpur@sanjogmarriage.com

  • VARANASI

    MAMTA SINGH 9889274382

    HOUSE NO. S-24/1 A-2 MAHAVIR MANDIR TAKTAKPYR VARARANSI 221002. varanasi@sanjogmarriage.com

  • PATNA

    9801666209

    Add.3 Floor Sbi Bank Ke Upr New Bengali Tola Mithapur Bus Stand P.O GPO, P.S Jakanpur,Patna-800001 patna@sanjogmarriage.com

  • KORBA

    9630356216 (Harish)

    Plat No.380 Main Post Office Ke Pichhe, Koshabadi Korba Pin Code - 495677 Email- korba@sanjogmarriage.com

  • JAMSHEDPUR

    9939367333, (Saba Khan) 9155922937 neha

    432,kashidhi line no 14, po sakchi , kalimati Jamshedpur Jharkhand 831001

  • BILASPUR

    NEAR IDBI BANK BSIDE BHAGWATI SALES DAYALBANDH BILASPUR 495001. bilaspur@sanjogmarriage.com

  • JHANSI

    9044470267

    Infront Of Nandu Colony, Porwal Ke Samne, Narayan Bag Road, Shivaji Nagar Medical, Jhansi 284001. Email- jhansi@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Ranchi

    9939138548

    Pulkit Bhawan Jeevan Lok Gali Street No. 1 Lower Shukla Colony Hinoo Ranchi Pin Code - 834002 sanjogmarriageranchi@gmail.co

  • Nashik

    9156540815

    Office No - 2 First Floor Gayatrp Sankul Favade Lane Ravivar Peth N Pethe Hig Hschool Nashik Pin Code - 422001

  • Agra

    9568800015 Shumaila Mam

    Flat No. 1 First Floor, Sai Residency Near Ram Nagar Ki Puliya Agra UP Pin 282010 agra@sanjogmarriage.com

  • Gorakhpur

    Akansha Sharma 7310166333

    B-7 Patrakarpuram Rapti Nagar Phase 3 Medical Road Gorakhpur (U.P) Pin Code - 273003 gorakhpur@sanjogmarriage.com